subbanner
Home > Staff > School Leadership Team

School Leadership Team

Principal
Mr Jay Westly Mahardale
Vice-Principal
Ms Jes Neo Aik Seo
 Vice-Principal Administration 
Mr Fong Kim Wah
fong_kim_wah@schools.gov.sg

Head of Department (HOD)


School Staff Developer 

Mr Kumara Rajan Kanagasabai
  English
 Mrs Tham Wan Churn
  Mother Tongue Languages
  Miss Goh Wang Eng
Mathematics
 Mr Goh Shu Rong
goh_shu_rong@schools.gov.sg 
 Science
 Mr Lim Sze Han
  Character & Citizenship Education
  Mdm Menhanah Bte Masudi
 Physical Education & CCA
  Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan
Aesthetics
 Miss Germaine Lee Bee Ping
  Information, Communication & Technology
 Mdm Cindy Heng


Year Head (YH) 


Primary 1

  Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan

 Primary 2

Mr Muhammad Fadly Bin Rohmat

Primary 3

 Mrs Asmawati Ganesan Abdullah

asmawati_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

 Primary 4

Mr Shahrul Fadly Bin Abd Rahman

shahrul_fadly_abd_rahman@schools.gov.sg

 Primary 5

Miss Teo Choy Yim

 Primary 6

 Mrs Ardah Hazry

siti_ardah_iskandar@schools.gov.sg



Level Head (LH)


Mathematics
Mrs Joycelyn Goh
 Science Ms Davina Chai
chai_xiujuan_davina@schools.gov.sg


Subject Head (SH)


Malay & Tamil Languages
Mdm Anandhi d/o Nagaraja
 Partnership
 Mdm Pauline Cheong
 Citizenship Education
 Mrs Joyce Low
 CCA
 Mr Wilson Tan Kay Chye
Discipline & Student Leadership
Mr Mohamed Faroek Hamsani
 Arts EducationMdm Farah Hasinah
farah_hasinah_abdul_wahab@schools.gov.sg 
 Education TechnologyMrs Ellis Chua
tan_qiu_qing_ellis@schools.gov.sg


Lead Teacher (LT)


English

Mrs Cha Sau Mei
chan_sau_mei@schools.gov.sg



Senior Teacher (ST)


 English

Chinese 

Miss Ong Teck Lian

ong_teck_lian@schools.gov.sg

Mathematics 

Mr Chang Cheng Hwee

        chang_cheng_hwee@schools.gov.sg

 Mathematics 

Mrs Chong Cheng Cheng

chong_cheng_cheng@schools.gov.sg

Science 

Art

Learning Support

Mrs Tan Lee Joon

lim_lee_joon@schools.gov.sg

Executive Staff


Operation Manager

 Mr Ramachandran Nair       ramachandran_nair@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager Mr Edmund Goh
edmund_goh@schools.gov.sg 

Administration Executive 

Mdm Seri Hidayu
seri_hidayu_shaleh@schools.gov.sg

 Administration Executive 

Mdm Rohaidzan    rohaidzan_mohamed_pilus@schools.gov.sg

Administration Executive

 Ms Jannathul Fathimah      Jannathul_fathimah_haja_sheik_allwdeen@schools.gov.sg

Administration ExecutiveMr Muhammad Noor
muhammad_noor_nordin@schools.gov.sg

ICT Associate  Ms Nur Dalela 
nur_dalela_abu_hasan@schools.gov.sg