subbanner
Home > Staff > School Leadership Team

School Leadership Team

Principal
Mr Jay Westly Mahardale
Vice-Principal
Ms Jes Neo Aik Seo
 Vice-Principal Administration 
Mr Fong Kim Wah
fong_kim_wah@schools.gov.sg

Head of Department (HOD)


School Staff Developer 

Mr Kumara Rajan Kanagasabai
  Mother Tongue Languages
  Miss Goh Wang Eng
Mathematics
 Mr Goh Shu Rong
goh_shu_rong@schools.gov.sg 
 Science
 Mr Lim Sze Han
  Character & Citizenship Education
  Mdm Menhanah Bte Masudi
 Physical Education & CCA
  Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan
Aesthetics
 Miss Lee Bee Ping Germaine
  Information Communication & Technology
 Mdm Cindy Heng


Year Head (YH) 


Primary 1

Mr Muhammad Fadly Bin Rohmat

 Primary 2

  Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan

Primary 3

  Mrs Ardah Hazry
siti_ardah_iskandar@schools.gov.sg

 Primary 4

Mrs Asmawati Ganesan Abdullah
asmawati_abdullah@schools.gov.sg

 Primary 5

Mr Shahrul Fadly Bin Abd Rahman
shahrul_fadly_abd_rahman@schools.gov.sg

 Primary 6

Miss Teo Choy Yim

teo_choy_yim@schools.gov.sg



Level Head (LH)


English
Mdm Farah Hasinah
Mathematics
 Mrs Ellis Chua
 Science Ms Davina Chai
chai_xiujuan_davina@schools.gov.sg


Subject Head (SH)


Malay & Tamil Languages
Mdm Anandhi d/o Nagaraja
 Partnership
 Mdm Pauline Cheong
 Citizenship Education
 Mrs Joyce Low
 CCA
 Mr Wilson Tan Kay Chye
Discipline & Student Leadership
Mr Mohamed Faroek Hamsani


Lead Teacher (LT)


English

Mrs Cha Sau Mei
chan_sau_mei@schools.gov.sg



Senior Teacher (ST)


 English

Mrs Chitra Thirumaran           chitra_devi_v_ramalingam@schools.gov.sg

Chinese

Miss Ong Teck Lian

ong_teck_lian@schools.gov.sg

 Chinese

Mr Zheng Junren

zheng_junren@schools.gov.sg 

  

Mathematics

Mr Chang Cheng Hwee

        chang_cheng_hwee@schools.gov.sg

 Mathematics

Mrs Chong Cheng Cheng

chong_cheng_cheng@schools.gov.sg

Science

Art

Learning Support

Mrs Tan Lee Joon

lim_lee_joon@schools.gov.sg

Executive Staff


Operation Manager

 Mr Ramachandran Nair       ramachandran_nair@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager Mr Edmund Goh
edmund_goh@schools.gov.sg