subbanner
Home > Staff > School Leadership Team

School Leadership Team

Principal
Mr Tony Tan Choon Kheng
Vice-Principal
Ms Jes Neo Aik Seo
 Vice-Principal Administration 
Mr Fong Kim Wah
fong_kim_wah@schools.gov.sg

Head of Department (HOD)


School Staff Developer 

Mr Kumara Rajan Kanagasabai
  English
 Mrs Tham Wan Churn
  Mother Tongue Languages
  Miss Goh Wang Eng
 Science
 Mr Lim Sze Han
  Character & Citizenship Education
  Mdm Menhanah Bte Masudi
 Physical Education & CCA
  Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan
Aesthetics
 Miss Germaine Lee Bee Ping
  Information, Communication & Technology
 Mdm Cindy Heng


Year Head (YH) 

Primary 1

Mr Muhammad Fadly Bin Rohmat
muhammad_fadly_rohmat@
schools.gov.sg

 Primary 2

  Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan

Primary 3

Mr Shahrul Fadly Bin Abd Rahman

shahrul_fadly_abd_rahman@schools.gov.sg             

 Primary 4

Miss Teo Choy Yim
         teo_choy_yim@
schools.gov.sg     

 Primary 5

 Mrs Ardah Hazry

siti_ardah_iskandar@schools.gov.sg

 Primary 6

 Mrs Asmawati Ganesan Abdullah 

asmawati_abdullah@schools.gov.sg




Subject Head (SH)



Malay & Tamil Languages

Mdm Anandhi d/o Nagaraja
 Partnership
 Mdm Pauline Cheong
 Citizenship Education
 Mrs Joyce Low
 CCA
 Mr Wilson Tan Kay Chye
Discipline & Student Leadership
Mr Mohamed Faroek Hamsani
 Arts EducationMrs Farah Fahmi
farah_hasinah_abdul_wahab@schools.gov.sg  
 Education TechnologyMrs Ellis Chua
tan_qiu_qing_ellis@schools.gov.sg 


Level Head (LH)


 Mathematics
 Mr Goh Shu Rong
  Mathematics
 Mrs Joycelyn Goh

Executive Staff


Administration Manager

Mr Edmund Goh
edmund_goh@schools.gov.sg

Administration Executive 

Mdm Seri Hidayu
seri_hidayu_shaleh@schools.gov.sg

 Administration Executive 

Mdm Rohaidzan Mohamed Pilus   rohaidzan_mohamed_pilus@schools.gov.sg

 Operation Manager

 Mr Ramachandran Nair       ramachandran_nair@schools.gov.sg


Lead Teacher (LT)


English

Mrs Cha Sau Mei
chan_sau_mei@schools.gov.sg



Senior Teacher (ST)


 English

Chinese 

Miss Ong Teck Lian

ong_teck_lian@schools.gov.sg 

Mathematics 

Mr Chang Cheng Hwee

        chang_cheng_hwee@schools.gov.sg 

 Mathematics 

Mrs Chong Cheng Cheng

chong_cheng_cheng@schools.gov.sg 

Science 

Art

Learning Support

Mrs Tan Lee Joon

lim_lee_joon@schools.gov.sg