subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6

Year Head: 

Mrs Siti Ardah Hazry             
siti_ardah_iskandar@schools.gov.sg


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

6A

Mr Goh Shu Rong goh_shu_rong@schools.gov.sg

Miss Ong Ban Teng ong_ban_teng@schools.gov.sg

6B

Mr Chang Cheng Hwee chang_cheng_hwee@schools.gov.sg

Miss Goh Wang Eng goh_wang_eng@schools.gov.sg

6C

Mrs Cha Sau Mei  chan_sau_mei@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Hajar Bte Bujang   siti_hajar_bujang@schools.gov.sg

6D

Ms Sun Siew Jhen sun_siew_jhen@schools.gov.sg

Miss Germaine Lee Bee Ping lee_bee_ping_germaine@schools.gov.sg

6E

Mr Alvin Liu liu_weixiong_alvin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Cindy Heng     heng_cindy@schools.gov.sg

6F

Mdm Farah Hasinah 
farah_hasinah_abdul_wahab@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chan See Yeu chan_see_yeu@schools.gov.sg

 6G

Mrs Chitra Thirumaran  chitra_devi_v_ramalingam@schools.gov.sg

Ms P Nirija 
p_nirija@schools.gov.sg