subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6

Year Head: 

Mrs Asmawati Ganesan         asmawati_abdullah@schools.gov.sg


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
6AMr Mohamed Faroek Hamsani
 mohamed_faroek_hamsani@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Kumara Rajan Kanagasabai
 kumara_rajan_kanagasabai@schools.gov.sg

6B Mrs Cha Sau Mei
 chan_sau_mei@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lee-Liu Lai Feng
liu_lai_feng@schools.gov.sg

6CMrs Katherine Chong
tan_wenxin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chan See Yeu
 chan_see_yeu@schools.gov.sg  
6D  Mrs Lee-Goy Hoon Meng
lee-goy_hoon_meng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Fauzani Azima Mawi
 fauzani_azima_mawi@schools.gov.sg

6E Mrs Ellis Chua
tan_qiu_qing_ellis@schools.gov.sg
Miss Germaine Lee Bee Ping
lee_bee_ping_germaine@schools.gov.sg

6F Mrs Lim-Koh Kha Tiang
koh_kha_tiang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Hajar Bte Bujang 
 siti_hajar_bujang@schools.gov.sg
 6GMr Wilson Tan Kay Chye
tan_kay_chye_wilson@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Tham Wan Churn
teo_wan_churn@schools.gov.sg