subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6

Year Head: 

Miss Teo Choy Yim                     

ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

6A

Mdm Farah Hasinah 
farah_hasinah_abdul_wahab@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kumara Rajan Kanagasabai
kumara_rajan_kanagasabai@schools.gov.sg

6B

Miss Fiona Low
low_shi_hui_fiona@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Hajar Bte Bujang   siti_hajar_bujang@schools.gov.sg

6C

 Mr  Mohamed Fauzy Juffrey
mohamed_fauzy_juffrey@schools.gov.sg

Miss Vivian Phang
phang_si_ling_vivian@schools.gov.sg

6D

Mrs Lee-Goy Hoon Meng
lee-goy_hoon_meng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fauzani Azima Mawi
fauzani_azima_mawi@schools.gov.sg

6E

Mr Alvin Liu liu_weixiong_alvin@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chan See Yeu
chan_see_yeu@schools.gov.sg

6F

Mrs Lim-Koh Kha Tiang 
koh_kha_tiang@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Katherine Chong
tan_wenxin@schools.gov.sg

 6G

Mrs Cha Sau Mei  chan_sau_mei@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lee-Liu Lai Feng 
liu_lai_feng@schools.gov.sg