subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5

Year Head: 

Mrs Siti Ardah Hazry             siti_ardah_iskandar@schools.gov.sg

ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
5AMr Goh Shu Rong
goh_shu_rong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hamdan Alias
5B
 Mr Chang Cheng Hwee
 chang_cheng_hwee@schools.gov.sg
Miss Ong Ban Teng
ong_ban_teng@schools.gov.sg
5C Mr  Mohamed Fauzy Juffrey 
mohamed_fauzy_juffrey@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Chin Huat
tan_chin_huat@schools.gov.sg 
5D
Mdm Sun Siew Jhen
sun_siew_jhen@schools.gov.sg 
 Miss Yuanna Bte Salamat
yuanna_salamat@schools.gov.sg 

5EMr Alvin Liu
liu_weixiong_alvin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Cindy Heng
5FMrs Farah Fahmi
Miss Lin Ziting
lin_ziting@schools.gov.sg

 5GMrs Chitra Thirumaran 
 chitra_devi_v_ramalingam@schools.gov.sg
Miss P Nirija