subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5

Year Head: 

Miss Teo Choy Yim             
teo_choy_yim@schools.gov.sg 

ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

 5A

Mdm Aishah aishah_abdul_jalil@schools.gov.sg

Mr Kumara Rajan Kanagasabai kumara_rajan_kanagasabai@schools.gov.sg

 5B

 Mrs Joycelyn Goh tan_pei_ying_joycelyn@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Joyce Low   
cheung_pei_yi@schools.gov.sg

 5C

 Mr  Mohamed Fauzy Juffrey  mohamed_fauzy_juffrey@schools.gov.sg

Mr Daniel Fong      daniel_fong_wei_jie@schools.gov.sg

 5D

 Mrs Lee-Goy Hoon Meng

lee-goy_hoon_meng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fauzani Azima Mawi fauzani_azima_mawi@schools.gov.sg

 5E

Ms Davina Chai    chai_xiujuan_davina@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohamed Faroek Hamsani mohamed_faroek_hamsani@schools.gov.sg

 5F

Mrs Lim-Koh Kha Tiang koh_kha_tiang@schools.gov.sg

Miss Hiswary Manimaran hiswary_manimaran@schools.gov.sg

 5G

 Mrs Hans Ow
nor_hansni_riduan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lee-Liu Lai Feng
liu_lai_feng@schools.gov.sg