subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5

Year Head: 

Mr Shahrul Fadly Bin Abd Rahman                 
shahrul_fadly_abd_rahman@schools.gov.sg

ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

 5A

Ms Sun Siew Jhen
sun_siew_jhen@schools.gov.sg

Miss Lee Bee Ping Germaine
lee_bee_ping_germaine@schools.gov.sg

 5B

 Mdm Aishah Abdul Jalil       aishah_abdul_jalil@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Yuanna Salamat        yuanna_salamat@schools.gov.sg

 5C

Mr Nigel Lim     lim_jun_liang_nigel@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Esther Koh   
chua_sow_ping_esther@schools.gov.sg

 5D

  Mr Lim Chee Seng

lim_chee_seng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Cindy Heng

heng_cindy@schools.gov.sg

 5E

 Mr Chang Cheng Hwee     chang_cheng_hwee@schools.gov.sg

Miss He Huiling Joyce      he_huiling_joyce@schools.gov.sg

 5F

 Ms Shiamala d/o Krishna Kumar
shiamala_krishna_kumar@schools.gov.sg

Miss Ong Teck Lian
ong_teck_lian@schools.gov.sg

 5G

 Mrs Hans Ow
nor_hansni_riduan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lim Sze Han
lim_sze_han@schools.gov.sg