subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4

Year Head: 

Mr Shahrul Fadly Bin Abd Rahman            
shahrul_fadly_abd_rahman@schools.gov.sg     


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

4A 

 Mr Vanan manivanan_muthu@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Lin Ziting
lin_ziting@schools.gov.sg

 4B

 Mrs Prema Suresh    prema_chandran@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Flora Wong flora_wong_song_tze@schools.gov.sg

4C 

 Miss Fiona Low low_shi_hui_fiona@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Siti Rosmala Rahmat siti_rosmala_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

4D 

 Ms S V Latha
 s_v_latha@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lim-Tan Su Xuan tan_su_xuan@schools.gov.sg 

4E 

Ms Shiamala d/o Krishna Kumar shiamala_krishna_kumar@schools.gov.sg

Miss Ong Teck Lian ong_teck_lian@schools.gov.sg

 4F

 Mrs Katherine Chong tan_wenxin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Lim Sze Han
lim_sze_han@schools.gov.sg

 4G

Mrs Javis Phua
phua-lim_javis@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Anandhi anandhi_nagaraja@schools.gov.sg