subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4

Year Head: 

Mrs Asmawati Ganesan         
asmawati_abdullah@schools.gov.sg 
         

ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

4A

Mrs Ellis Chua tan_qiu_qing_ellis@schools.gov.sg

Miss Ang Yeh Ray 
ang_yeh_ray@schools.gov.sg

4B

Mr Rajiv Jude Illesinghe rajiv_jude_illesinghe@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Emiline Mui 
emiline_neo_shuen_huey@schools.gov.sg

4C

Mrs Lam-Lim Shiuh Hui lim_shiuh_hui@schools.gov.sg

Ms P Nirija 
p_nirija@schools.gov.sg

4D

Mrs Nurelyani Akel
 nurelyani_mustaffa@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Malligha d/o Krishnasamy malligha_krishnasamy@schools.gov.sg

4E

Mr Jayaram Saravanakumar Naidu    jayaram_saravanakumar_naidu@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fadilah Bte Abdul Rahim       fadilah_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg

4F

Ms Davina Chai
chai_xiujuan_davina@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Menhanah Masudi menhanah_masudi@schools.gov.sg

4G

Mr Wilson Tan Kay Chye tan_kay_chye_wilson@schools.gov.sg

Mr Zheng Junren  zheng_junren@schools.gov.sg