subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 3

Primary 3

Year Head: 

Mrs Asmawati Ganesan         
asmawati_abdullah@schools.gov.sg 
         

ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

 3A

Mrs Ellis Chua tan_qiu_qing_ellis@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Fadilah Bte Abdul Rahim fadilah_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg

 3B

Mr Rajiv Jude Illesinghe rajiv_jude_illesinghe@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Emiline Mui 
emiline_neo_shuen_huey@schools.gov.sg

  3C 

Mrs Lam-Lim Shiuh Hui lim_shiuh_hui@schools.gov.sg

Miss Yuanna Bte Salamat yuanna_salamat@schools.gov.sg

 3D

Mrs Nurelyani Akel
 nurelyani_mustaffa@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Malligha d/o Krishnasamy malligha_krishnasamy@schools.gov.sg

3E

Mr Jayaram Saravanakumar Naidu    jayaram_saravanakumar_naidu@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Tham Wan Churn       teo_wan_churn@schools.gov.sg

 3F 

Mdm Nurul Shahraini Bte Azhar nurul_shahraini_azhar@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Menhanah Masudi menhanah_masudi@schools.gov.sg

3G

Mr Wilson Tan Kay Chye tan_kay_chye_wilson@schools.gov.sg

Mr Zheng Junren  zheng_junren@schools.gov.sg