subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 3

Primary 3

Year Head: 

Mrs Siti Ardah Hazry

siti_ardah_iskandar@schools.gov.sg      


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

3A

 Mrs Priscilla Tay
khoo_xian_hui@schools.gov.sg

 Mrs Tham Wan Churn
teo_wan_churn@schools.gov.sg

3B

Miss Hiswary Manimaran  hiswary_manimaran@schools.gov.sg

  Mdm Siti Rosmala Rahmat
siti_rosmala_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

3C

 Mrs Prema Suresh 
prema_chandran@schools.gov.sg

Ms Cai Weiling
cai_weiling@schools.gov.sg

3D

 Ms S V Latha
 s_v_latha@schools.gov.sg

Mr Goh Shu Rong
goh_shu_rong@schools.gov.sg 

3E

Mr Manivanan Muthu
manivanan_muthu@schools.gov.sg

Miss Goh Wang Eng
goh_wang_eng@schools.gov.sg

3F

 Mdm Nurul Shahraini Azhar
Nurul_Shahraini_Azhar@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chitra Thirumaran 
chitra_devi_v_ramalingam@schools.gov.sg

3G

Mdm Nor Afiza       nor_afiza_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Anandhi Nagaraja      anandhi_nagaraja@schools.gov.sg