subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2

Year Head: 

Mr Muhammad Fadly Bin Rohmat              
muhammad_fadly_rohmat@schools.gov.sg


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
  2A 

Mrs Priscilla Tay          khoo_xian_hui@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Normaliza       normaliza_jaafar@schools.gov.sg

 2B     Miss Diane Lee
lee_yu_jin_diane@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tay Siew Buay
tay_siew_buay@schools.gov.sg
 2CMdm Nor Afiza nor_afiza_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sgMdm Yap Siok Mei
yap_siok_mei@schools.gov.sg
 2DMdm Nurfaizah Bte Ismail  nurfaizah_ismail@schools.gov.sgMdm Yang Yang
yang_yang@schools.gov.sg
 2EMiss Zhong Shihui
zhong_shihui@schools.gov.sg
                        Mrs Chan                    yong_maryann@schools.gov.sg

 2FMiss Soh Wan Hong
soh_wan_hong@schools.gov.sg
               Mrs Abigail Ng                  abigail_ng@schools.gov.sg
 2GMr Martin
martin_stephen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Angrini
angrini_sawal@schools.gov.sg
 2HMdm Sarina Rahmat
sarina_rahmat@schools.gov.sg
           Ms Veronica              veronica_chen_yijin@schools.gov.sg