subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2

Year Head: 

Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan                   


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
2A
Mdm Pauline Cheong
cheong_siew_lan_pauline@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chen Jun
chen_jun@schools.gov.sg
 2B Mrs Goh Xin Hwei
lim_xin_hwei@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tay Siew Buay
tay_siew_buay@schools.gov.sg
 2CMrs See-Foo Hui Shan
foo_hui_shan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yap Siok Mei
yap_siok_mei@schools.gov.sg
 2D Mrs Poh Kexin
hoe_kexin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Chua Pei Ying
chua_pei_ying@schools.gov.sg
 2EMrs Jilyn Tan
jilyn_chew_hui_kiang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jonathan Mok
  jonathan_mok_ming_juin@schools.gov.sg

 2FMrs Rachel Bai
boey_jia_qi_rachel@schools.gov.sg
               Miss Joyce Tan                  joyce_tan_ee_luck@schools.gov.sg
 2G Mrs Chong Cheng Cheng 
chong_cheng_cheng@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Guo Guiqing
guo_guiqing@schools.gov.sg
 2HMrs Melissa Tay 
melissa_hiang_shu_wen@schools.gov.sg
            Mrs Lim-Tan Su Xuan             tan_su_xuan@schools.gov.sg