subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2

Year Head: 
Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan               ganesan_arumugan@schools.gov.sg


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
  2A Mdm Lydia
nur_suhaila_lydia_ab@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Yap Siok Mei
  
yap_siok_mei@schools.gov.sg
 2B        Mdm Pauline Cheong                cheong_siew_lan_pauline@schools.gov.sg Mr Zheng Junren 
zheng_junren@schools.gov.sg
 2C Mrs Hans Ow
nor_hansni_riduan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Angrini
angrini_sawal@schools.gov.sg
 2D Mrs Poh Kexin 
hoe_kexin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Joyce Tan 
joyce_tan_ee_luck@schools.gov.sg
 2EMrs Jilyn Tan
jilyn_chew_hui_kiang@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Flora Wong
flora_wong_song_tze@schools.gov.sg

 2FMrs Natalie Wong
tan_yu_ping@schools.gov.sg
Miss Chua Pei Ying
chua_pei_ying@schools.gov.sg
 2GMrs Chong Cheng Cheng 
chong_cheng_cheng@schools.gov.sg
-
 2HMrs Melissa Tay 
 melissa_hiang_shu_wen@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Joyce Low
  
cheung_pei_yi@schools.gov.sg