subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2

Year Head: 

Mr Muhammad Fadly Bin Rohmat                      
muhammad_fadly_rohmat@schools.gov.sg

Class Form Teachers Email
 2A
 Mrs Javis Phua
Mdm Su Xiaojing
  2B
Mrs Tan Shihui
Mdm Normaliza Jaafar
 2C Mrs Ho-Chan Hui Lin
Mrs Yong-Lin Ziting
ho-chan_hui_lin@schools.gov.sg
lin_ziting@schools.gov.sg
 2D Mdm Nurfaizah Ismail 
Miss Heng Ching Lin

nurfaizah_ismail@schools.gov.sg
heng_ching_lin@schools.gov.sg
 2E Mdm Sarina Rahmat
Mrs Tan Lee Joon
sarina_rahmat@schools.gov.sg
lim_lee_joon@schools.gov.sg
 2F  Miss Diane Lee 
Mdm Yang Yang
lee_yu_jin_diane@schools.gov.sg
yang_yang@schools.gov.sg
 2G Miss Soh Wan Hong
Mdm Yap Siok Mei
soh_wan_hong@schools.gov.sg
yap_siok_mei@schools.gov.sg
 2H Mdm Nur Hasimah
Mdm Tay Siew Buay
nur_hasimah_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
tay_siew_buay@schools.gov.sg