subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1

Year Head: 

Mr Muhammad Fadly Bin Rohmat                      
muhammad_fadly_rohmat@schools.gov.sg


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

 1A

 Mrs Javis Phua
phua-lim_javis@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Joshua Tan Chin Huat
tan_chin_huat@schools.gov.sg

  1B

Miss Zhong Shihui
zhong_shihui@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Normaliza
 normaliza_jaafar@schools.gov.sg 

 1C

Mrs Ho-Chan Hui Lin
ho-chan_hui_lin@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lin Ziting
lin_ziting@schools.gov.sg

 1D

Mdm Nurfaizah Ismail 
nurfaizah_ismail@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Su Xiaojing
su_xiaojing@schools.gov.sg

 1E

Mdm Sarina Rahmat
sarina_rahmat@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Tan Lee Joon
 lim_lee_joon@schools.gov.sg

 1F

 Miss Diane Lee 
lee_yu_jin_diane@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Yang Yang     yang_yang@schools.gov.sg

 1G

Miss Soh Wan Hong
soh_wan_hong@schools.gov.sg

 Mrs Abigail Ng
abigail_ng@schools.gov.sg

 1H

Mdm Angrini Sawal
angrini_sawal@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nur Hasimah
nur_hasimah_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg