subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 1 

Primary 1 

Year Head: 

Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan              
ganesan_arumugan@schools.gov.sg


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

 1A

Mdm Pauline Cheong
cheong_siew_lan_pauline@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Chen Jun
chen_jun@schools.gov.sg

  1B

Mrs Goh Xin Hwei lim_xin_hwei@schools.gov.sg

Ms Cai Weiling
 cai_weiling@schools.gov.sg 

 1C

Mrs See-Foo Hui Shan
foo_hui_shan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Su Xiaojing
su_xiaojing@schools.gov.sg

 1D

Mrs Poh Kexin 
hoe_kexin@schools.gov.sg

Miss Chua Pei Ying
chua_pei_ying@schools.gov.sg

 1E

Mrs Jilyn Tan
jilyn_chew_hui_kiang@schools.gov.sg

Miss He Huiling Joyce
 he_huiling_joyce@schools.gov.sg

 1F

Mrs Natalie Wong
tan_yu_ping@schools.gov.sg

Miss Joyce Tan 
joyce_tan_ee_luck@schools.gov.sg

 1G

Mrs Chong Cheng Cheng 
chong_cheng_cheng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Guo Guiqing
guo_guiqing@schools.gov.sg

 1H

Mrs Melissa Tay 
melissa_hiang_shu_wen@schools.gov.sg

Miss Vivian Phang
phang_si_ling_vivian@schools.gov.sg