subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 1 

Primary 1 

Year Head: 
Mr Muhammad Fadly Bin Rohmat             
muhammad_fadly_rohmat@schools.gov.sg


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
 1AMdm Normaliza
normaliza_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Lee Joon
lim_lee_joon@schools.gov.sg
 1B        Miss Diane Lee 
lee_yu_jin_diane@schools.gov.sg

       Mdm Guo Guiqing         guo_guiqing@schools.gov.sg

 1CMdm Nor Afiza
nor_afiza_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg
Miss He Huiling Joyce
he_huiling_joyce@schools.gov.sg

 1DMdm Nurfaizah Bte Ismail 
nurfaizah_ismail@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Yang Yang
yang_yang@schools.gov.sg
 1EMiss Zhong Shihui
zhong_shihui@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chua-Lau Kia Sang
 chua-lau_kia_sang@schools.gov.sg
 1F

Miss Soh Wan Hong
soh_wan_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Abigail Ng
abigail_ng@schools.gov.sg
 1GMdm Nur Hasimah
nur_hasimah_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg

Miss Chua Xin Lin
chua_xin_lin@schools.gov.sg

 1H Mdm Sarina Rahmat
sarina_rahmat@schools.gov.sg
Miss Cai Weiling
cai_weiling@schools.gov.sg