subbanner
Home > Staff > Mother Tongue  > Chinese

Chinese

TeacherEmail
 Miss Goh Wang Eng 吴婉瑛 
Head of Department, Mother Tongue Languages

goh_wang_eng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ong Teck Lian 王德亮
Senior Teacher
ong_teck_lian@schools.gov.sg
Mr Zheng Junren 郑竣  
Senior Teacher
zheng_junren@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs  Lee-Liu Lai Feng 廖丽芬 
liu_lai_feng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Joshua Tan Chin Huat 陈进发
tan_chin_huat@schools.gov.sg
Mrs  Joyce Low 张佩仪cheung_pei_yi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Guo Guiqing 郭桂卿guo_guiqing@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tay Siew Buay 戴秀梅tay_siew_buay@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lim-Tan Su Xuan 陈姝璇tan_su_xuan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yap Siok Mei 叶淑梅 yap_siok_mei@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yang Yang 杨洋 yang_yang@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chen Jun 陈君 chen_jun@schools.gov.sg
Miss Lin Ziting  林梓婷lin_ziting@schools.gov.sg
Miss Vivian Phang Si Ling 方思灵phang_si_ling_vivian@schools.gov.sg
Miss He Huiling Joyce 何慧玲 he_huiling_joyce@schools.gov.sg
Miss Joyce Tan  陈以乐 joyce_tan_ee_luck@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Su Xiaojing 苏小静su_xiaojing@schools.gov.sg
Miss Cai Weiling 蔡伟玲cai_weiling@schools.gov.sg
Miss Chua Pei Ying 蔡佩瑩chua_pei_ying@schools.gov.sg