subbanner
Home > Staff > Mother Tongue  > Chinese

Chinese

TeacherEmail Address
 Miss Goh Wang Eng 吴婉瑛 
Head of Department, Mother Tongues 

goh_wang_eng@schools.gov.sg

 Miss Ong Teck Lian 王德亮
Senior Teacher, Chinese

ong_teck_lian@schools.gov.sg

  Mrs Lee-Liu Lai Feng 廖丽芬 liu_lai_feng@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Joshua Tan Chin Huat 陈进发tan_chin_huat@schools.gov.sg
Mr Zheng Junren 郑竣 zheng_junren@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs  Joyce Low 张佩仪cheung_pei_yi@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Guo Guiqing 郭桂卿guo_guiqing@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Tay Siew Buay 戴秀梅tay_siew_buay@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Lim-Tan Su Xuan 陈姝璇tan_su_xuan@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm Yap Siok Mei 叶淑梅 yap_siok_mei@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm Yang Yang 杨洋 yang_yang@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm Chen Jun 陈君 chen_jun@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Lin Ziting  林梓婷lin_ziting@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Vivian Phang Si Ling 方思灵phang_si_ling_vivian@schools.gov.sg
 Miss He Huiling Joyce 何慧玲 he_huiling_joyce@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Flora Wong Song Tze 黄颂慈
 flora_wong_song_tze@schools.gov.sg
Miss Joyce Tan  陈以乐 joyce_tan_ee_luck@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Chua Xin Lin 蔡炘玲chua_xin_lin@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Su Xiaojing 苏小静su_xiaojing@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Cai Weiling 蔡伟玲cai_weiling@schools.gov.sg
 Miss Chua Pei Ying 蔡佩瑩chua_pei_ying@schools.gov.sg