subbanner
Home > Partners

Partners

AIMS


MOTTO 
Building Lives, Connecting Hearts 

VISION 
Strengthening our partnerships with key stakeholders and making them supportive partners for our school programmes 

MISSION 
To align partnership goals and programmes with student-centricity and values-driven education to optimise learning opportunities for students

Department Members

SH Partnership

Mdm Pauline Cheong

cheong_siew_lan_pauline@moe.edu.sg

chamPS Liaisons

Mdm Chen Jun

chen_jun@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Lee-Liu Lai Feng

liu_lai_feng@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Yang Yang

yang_yang@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Tay Siew Buay

tay_siew_buay@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Jilyn Tan

jilyn_chew_hui_kiang@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Christina Raman

christina_loh_chui_chuen@moe.edu.sg

Education Liaisons

Ms Ong Teck Lian

ong_teck_lian@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Lin Ziting

lin_ziting@moe.edu.sg

 Community Liaisons

Miss Tan KI

tan_kheng_imm@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Prema Suresh

prema_chandran@moe.edu.sg

Alumni Liaison

Ms P Nirija

p_nirija@moe.edu.sg

SAC Liaison

Mr Edmund Goh

edmund_goh@schools.gov.sg