Home > Our People > Primary 6 - 2018

Primary 6 - 2018

Year Head:  
Mr Shahrul Fadly Bin Abd Rahman
shahrul_fadly_abd_rahman@moe.edu.sg

ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
6AMiss Tan Kheng Imm 
 tan_kheng_imm@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Lee-Liu Lai Feng
 liu_lai_feng@moe.edu.sg

6B Mr Michael Long Tian Heng michael_long_tian_heng@moe.edu.sgMr Goh Shu Rong
goh_shu_rong@moe.edu.sg

6CMr Wilson Tan Kay Chye tan_kay_chye_wilson@moe.edu.sg  Mr Kumara Rajan Kanagasabai kumara_rajan_kanagasabai@moe.edu.sg
6D  Mr Chang Cheng Hwee   chang_cheng_hwee@moe.edu.sg Miss Germaine Lee Bee Ping
lee_bee_ping_germaine@moe.edu.sg

6E Mrs Cha Sau Mei
 chan_sau_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan See Yeu
 chan_see_yeu@moe.edu.sg 
6F Mrs Chitra Thirumaran     chitra_devi_v_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg

Mdm P Nirija
 p_nirija@moe.edu.sg
 6G
Mrs Gwendalyn Teo
Mrs Joyce Low
cheung_pei_yi@moe.edu.sg