Home > Our People > Primary 1 - 2018  

Primary 1 - 2018  

Year Head: 
Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan
ganesan_arumugan@moe.edu.sg



ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
 1AMdm Nur Suhaila Lydia
nur_ suhaila_lydia_ab@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Guo Guiqing
guo_guiqing@moe.edu.sg
 1B        Mdm Pauline Cheong                cheong_siew_lan_pauline@moe.edu.sg 

          Mr Zheng Junren             zheng_junren@moe.edu.sg

 1CMrs Goh Xin Hwei
 Mdm Anandhi d/o Nagaraja 
anandhi_nagaraja@moe.edu.sg

 1D Mrs Poh Kexin
hoe_kexin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Joyce Tan 
joyce_tan_ee_luck@moe.edu.sg
 1EMrs Jilyn Tan 
jilyn_chew_hui_kiang@moe.edu.sg

 Miss Flora Wong Song Tze
flora_wong_song_tze@moe.edu.sg
 1F

Mrs Natalie Wong
tan_yu_ping@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Priscilla Tay

khoo_xian_hui@moe.edu.sg

 1GMrs Chong Cheng Cheng
chong_cheng_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Miss Vivian Phang Si Ling 
phang_si_ling_vivian@moe.edu.sg

 1H Ms Melissa Hiang
melissa_hiang_shu_wen@moe.edu.sg    
Miss He Huiling Joyce
he_huiling_joyce@moe.edu.sg