subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5

Year Head: 
Mrs Asmawati Ganesan Abdullah         asmawati_abdullah@moe.edu.sg



ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
5AMr Jayaram Saravanakumar Naidu
jayaram_saravanakumar_naidu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hamdan Alias
5B
 Mdm Nurul Shahraini Binte Azhar 
nurul_shahraini_azhar@moe.edu.sg 
 
 Mrs Tan-Khaw
tan_khaw_lake_ean@moe.edu.sg 
5C Mrs Katherine Chong
tan_wenxin@moe.edu.sg 

 Mr Wong Oon Hua
wong_oon_hua@moe.gov.sg
5D
Mrs Lee-Goy Hoon Meng 
lee-goy_hoon_meng@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Fauzani Azima Mawi
fauzani_azima_mawi@moe.edu.sg

5EMrs Ellis Chua
tan_qiu_qing_ellis@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Mohamed Faroek Hamsani
5F Mrs Lim-Koh Kha Tiang   
Mdm Siti Hajar Bte Bujang
siti_hajar_bujang@moe.edu.sg 

 5GMr Alvin Liu
liu_weixiong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Asmawati Ganesan Abdullah