subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4


Year Head: 
Mrs Siti Ardah Hazry             siti_ardah_iskandar@moe.edu.sg 


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
 4A Mr Manivanan Muthu
      manivanan_muthu@moe.edu.sg  
Miss Ong Ban Teng
ong_ban_teng@moe.edu.sg 
4B Mrs Priscilla Tay

khoo_xian_hui@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Lim Sze Han
lim_sze_han@moe.edu.sg
4CMrs Prema Suresh 
    prema_chandran@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhu Ying
zhu_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

 4D Mdm Shiamala d/o Krishna Kumar
shiamala_krishna_kumar@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Siti Rosmala         
siti_rosmala_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
4EMrs Farah Fahmi
farah_hasinah_abdul_wahab@moe.edu.sg  
 Mrs Lim-Tan Su Xuan
tan_su_xuan@moe.edu.sg
  4F Ms S V Latha
s_v_latha@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Goh Wan Eng
goh_wang_eng@moe.edu.sg 
 4GMr  Mohamed Fauzy Juffrey
mohamed_fauzy_juffrey@moe.edu.sg 

                                 Miss Lin Ziting                                   lin_ziting@moe.edu.sg