subbanner
Home > Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2

Year Head: 
Mr Muhammad Fadly Bin Rohmat              muhammad_fadly_rohmat@moe.edu.sg


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher
  2A Mdm Nurfaizah Bte Ismail nurfaizah_ismail@moe.edu.sg    Mrs Tan Lee Joon
lim_lee_joon@moe.edu.sg
 2B Miss Diane Lee
lee_yu_jin_diane@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Angrini Bte Sawal 
angrini_sawal@moe.edu.sg
 2CMdm Nor Afiza
nor_afiza_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Jun
 chen_jun@moe.edu.sg 
 2D Miss Rachel Boey Jia Qi
boey_jia_qi_rachel@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Karen Koo
koo_gek_seah@moe.edu.sg
 2EMrs Prem
n_rema_bhai@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Yang Yang
yang_yang@moe.edu.sg

 2FMiss Soh Wan Hong
soh_wan_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Abigail Ng
abigail_ng@moe.edu.sg
 2GMdm Nur Hasimah
nur_hasimah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Tay Siew Buay
  tay_siew_buay@moe.edu.sg 
 2HMdm Sarina Rahmat
sarina_rahmat@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Yap Siok Mei
  yap_siok_mei@moe.edu.sg