subbanner
Home > Staff > Mother Tongue  > Chinese

Chinese

TeacherEmail Address
 Miss Goh Wang Eng 吴婉瑛 
Head of Department, Mother Tongues 

goh_wang_eng@moe.edu.sg

 Miss Ong Teck Lian 王德亮
Senior Teacher, Chinese

ong_teck_lian@moe.edu.sg

  Mrs Lee-Liu Lai Feng 廖丽芬  liu_lai_feng@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Joshua Tan Chin Huat 陈进发 tan_chin_huat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zheng Junren 郑竣 zheng_junren@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs  Joyce Low 张佩仪 cheung_pei_yi@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Guo Guiqing 郭桂卿guo_guiqing@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Tay Siew Buay 戴秀梅 tay_siew_buay@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Lim-Tan Su Xuan 陈姝璇 tan_su_xuan@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Yap Siok Mei 叶淑梅  yap_siok_mei@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Yang Yang 杨洋  yang_yang@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Chen Jun 陈君  chen_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhu Ying   珠影 zhu_ying_a@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Lin Ziting  林梓婷  lin_ziting@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Vivian Phang Si Ling 方思灵 phang_si_ling_vivian@moe.edu.sg
 Miss He Huiling Joyce 何慧玲he_huiling_joyce@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Flora Wong Song Tze 黄颂慈
 flora_wong_song_tze@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nick Chen Shoubang  陈守邦
chen_shoubang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Joyce Tan  陈以乐 joyce_tan_ee_luck@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ren Junying 仁俊英ren_junying@moe.edu.sg