Home > Our People > School Leadership Team

School Leadership Team

Principal
Mr Tony Tan Choon Kheng
Vice-Principal
Ms Jes Neo Aik Seo
 Vice-Principal
 Mr Ng Kian Woon

Head of Department (HOD)


School Staff Developer 

Mr Kumara Rajan Kanagasabai
  English
 Mrs Tham Wan Churn
  Mother Tongue Languages
  Miss Goh Wang Eng
 Mathematics Mr Wong Oon Hua
wong_oon_hua@moe.gov.sg
 Science
 Mr Lim Sze Han
  Character & Citizenship Education
  Mdm Menhanah Bte Masudi
 Physical Education & CCA
  Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan
Aesthetics
 Miss Germaine Lee Bee Ping
  Information, Communication & Technology
 Mdm Cindy Heng


Year Head (YH) 

Primary 1
Mr Ganesan s/o Arumugan
 Primary 2
Mr Muhammad Fadly Bin Rohmat
Primary 3
Miss Teo Choy Yim
         teo_choy_yim@moe.edu.sg              
 Primary 4
 Mrs Siti Ardah Hazry
 Primary 5
 Mrs Asmawati Ganesan Abdullah 
 Primary 6
 Mr Shahrul Fadly Bin Abd Rahman




Subject Head (SH)



Malay & Tamil Languages

Mdm Anandhi d/o Nagaraja
 Partnership
 Mdm Pauline Cheong
 Citizenship Education
 Mrs Joyce Low
 CCA
 Mr Wilson Tan Kay Chye
Discipline & Student Leadership
Mr Mohamed Faroek Hamsani


Level Head (LH)


English
Ms Munirah Mohamed Sani
 Mathematics
 Mr Goh Shu Rong
  Mathematics
 Mrs Joycelyn Goh
 Science

Executive Staff


Administration Executive

Mdm Seri Hidayu
 Operation Manager
 Mr Ramachandran Nair

Lead Teacher (LT)


English
Mrs Cha Sau Mei
Science
Mr Michael Long Tian Heng 


Senior Teacher (ST)


 English
Chinese 
Miss Ong Teck Lian
ong_teck_lian@moe.edu.sg 
Mathematics 
Mr Chang Cheng Hwee
        chang_cheng_hwee@moe.edu.sg  
 Mathematics 
Mrs Chong Cheng Cheng
chong_cheng_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
Science 
Art
Miss Soh Wan Hong
Learning Support

Mrs Tan Lee Joon
lim_lee_joon@moe.edu.sg